slots big win

Finland statistics

09.01.2023 Monday
12.01.2023 Thursday
23.03.2023 Thursday
26.03.2023 Sunday
16.06.2023 Friday
19.06.2023 Monday
07.09.2023 Thursday
10.09.2023 Sunday
14.10.2023 Saturday
17.10.2023 Tuesday

Finland BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Finland have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all  competitions.

  • 2

    Finland have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Finland have undefeated their last 2 matches in all  competitions.

{slots big win}| {slots big win}| { } | {slots big win}| {slots big win}| { } | {slots big win}| {slots big win}| {slots big win}| {slots big win}| {slots big win}| {slots big win}|